Jake Everdeen

Jake Everdeen, Owner

jake@premier-com.com

Premier Components opened in 2004. Jake has many years of experience in the Grain industry, and he has a strong work ethic. His emphasis on customer service & satisfaction is second to none. In his free time he enjoys hunting, fishing and spending time with his family.

Tim Bates

Tim Bates, Sales

tim@premier-com.com

Tim began his career at Premier in 2007. He previously was a Manager in the food service industry for almost 20 years. His focus is on exceptional customer service, on time deliveries, and building customer relationships. He and his wife of almost 18 years have two children . They enjoy sports and traveling to new and exciting places.

Brent Bissell

Brent Bissell, Sales

brent@premier-com.com

Brent has lived in Michigan his whole life. He began his career at Premier Components in 2013. He has exceptional customer service skills and is very attentive to detail. He married his High School sweetheart 26 years ago. They have two daughters 19 and 23 years old. Brent really enjoys the outdoors, primarily hunting and fishing.

Tom Garringer

Tom Garringer, Sales

tom@premier-com.com

Tom joined Premier Components in January of 2013.  He attended Central Michigan University while working in the family owned business selling Office Supplies and Furniture. The experience helped Tom develop his selling and customer service skills that are very useful today in servicing Premier Component customers. Tom is most grateful for an amazing group of friends, family, co-workers and customers.

Denyce Travis

Denyce Travis, Sales & Marketing Manager

denyce@premier-com.com

Denyce joined Premier Components in 2016. She previously was employed in the fastener industry for over 28 years as Inside Sales & Purchasing. Communication and customer service are a priority to her and she will go the extra mile to assure you receive the best service available. She enjoys spending time with friends and family.

Janice Kantola

Janice Kantola, Outside Sales Manager

janice@premier-com.com

Janice has been in the grain industry for the past 13 years. She is active with GEAPS (Grain Elevator and Processing Society ) and sits on the Associates Board and is part of the Membership Committee. She has lived most of her life in the great upper Peninsula of Michigan where, if she’s not traveling, you will find her camping or spending time enjoying summer jeep rides in the woods.

Kelly Crooks

Kelly Crooks, Office Manager

kelly@premier-com.com

Kelly started as Office Manager in August of 2014.  “I work with some really great people”.   I love spending time with my family and I love to travel.

Rodys Dancer

Rodys Dancer, Office Assistant/HR Manager

rodys@premier-com.com

Rodys started in November 2014 as our Receptionist. She loves to run and spend time with her family, especially her grandkids!

Gabe Garcia

Brian Breen, Plant Supervisor

brian@premier-com.com

 

 

 

Doug Bell

Doug Bell, Mid-Atlantic Territory Salesman

douglassbell@yahoo.com
 

Doug started with Premier Components in 2013 as our Mid-Atlantic Territory Salesman.  He has 30+ years on the road calling on customers in the Feed and Grain Industry.  He enjoys fishing and spending time with his family.

 

 

Contact Us

Call or Email Us

7 + 5 =

Find Us:

To submit your message please solve the equation.

Click below to follow us on Facebook: